Category: ReleaseNotes

Release Notes Version 6.9.2120x.1

Released: KW 21.2021 Rich Client: New: Planned file server scans: It is now possible to automatically run file server scans every day at a configurable time. The time is configured in coordinated universal time (UTC). Note the actual time displayed in the local time zone after the setting is saved. (3625) Role Designer: It is now possible to ...

Read more

Permanent link to this post: https://help.migraven.com/release-notes-version-6-9-2120x-1/

Release Notes Version 6.5.20485.1

Note: After upgrading to the new version, it is absolutely necessary to read in the projects again via the rich client! Due to the changes to the directory statistics (see below), these are only displayed after the file servers have been read in again. New: Introduction of the migRaven.24 / 7 desktop clients:migRaven Desktop Client - help.migraven.com MigRaven Desktop Client: Version: 0.5.3.4 (available for the first time) ...

Read more

Permanent link to this post: https://help.migraven.com/release-notes-fuer-version-6-5-20485-1/

Release Notes Version 6.3.20189.1

From now on you will find an ID number (xxxx) in brackets after each point. Reported bugs that have been fixed with the current release can be tracked directly. Changes and information for the release of the migRaven.24 / 7 Version 6.3.20189.1: New features web client: Tables in the "Task monitoring" now have two buttons with which all groupings can be opened quickly.

Read more

Permanent link to this post: https://help.migraven.com/release-notes-migraven247-version-6-3-20189-1/

Kategorie: ReleaseNotes

Release Notes Version 6.9.2120x.1

Erschienen: KW 21.2021 Rich Client: Neu: Geplante Fileserverscans: Es besteht jetzt die Möglichkeit, Fileserverscan automatisch täglich zu einer konfigurierbaren Uhrzeit ausführen zu lassen. Die Uhrzeit wird in der koordinierten Weltzeit (UTC) konfiguriert. Beachten Sie die angezeigte tatsächliche Uhrzeit in der lokalen Zeitzone, nachdem die Einstellung gespeichert wird. (3625) Rollen-Designer: Es besteht jetzt die Möglichkeit zu …

Weiterlesen

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://help.migraven.com/release-notes-version-6-9-2120x-1/

Release Notes Version 6.5.20485.1

Hinweis: Nach dem Upgrade auf die neue Version ist ein neues Einlesen der Projekte über den Rich Client zwingend notwendig! Durch die Änderungen an den Verzeichnisstatistiken (s.u.) werden diese erst angezeigt, nachdem die Fileserver neu eingelesen wurden. Neu: Einführung des migRaven.24/7 Desktop Clients:migRaven Desktop Client – help.migraven.com MigRaven Desktop Client : Version: 0.5.3.4 (erstmalig verfügbar) …

Weiterlesen

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://help.migraven.com/release-notes-fuer-version-6-5-20485-1/

Release Notes Version 6.3.20189.1

Ab sofort finden Sie hinter jedem Punkt in Klammer eine ID Nummer (xxxx). Gemeldete Bugs, die mit dem aktuellen Release behoben wurden, können so direkt nachverfolgt worden. Änderungen und Informationen für das Release der migRaven.24/7 Version 6.3.20189.1: Neue Features Webclient: Tabellen in der „Aufgabenüberwachung“ verfügen jetzt über zwei Knöpfe, mit denen alle Gruppierungen schnell auf- …

Weiterlesen

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://help.migraven.com/release-notes-migraven247-version-6-3-20189-1/